Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10R
  • Adult Services (4750)

Marshall

Xavier

Environmental & Safety Specialist 423-697-3102 423-697-2400 xavier.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Graves, Kellie Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor 423-697-5519 423-697-3282 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2456)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor 423-697-2489 423-697-3282 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Mobley, Christopher Mobley

Christopher

Academic Advisor 423-697-2461 423-697-3282 christopher.mobley@chattanoogastate.edu S-226I
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor 423-697-5541 423-697-3282 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)