Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Robinson

Stracee

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu C-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3281 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-318
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ware

Demetria

Academic Completion Specialist 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-105
  • Business Division (4441)

Brigner

Jonathan

Academic Coordinator, PTA Clinical Education 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu H-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thomas

Tammy

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)