Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hammonds

Lynnette

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 lynnette.hammonds@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3245 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124D
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Marshall

Xavier

Environmental & Safety Specialist 423-697-3102 423-697-2400 xavier.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Adviser 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-125
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Advisor 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu H-103A
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-131
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B105
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-318
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Academic Advising (2456)

( (1) | A (20) | B (61) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (64) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)