Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Goins

Annika

annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10R
  • Adult Services (4750)

Fulgham

Carla

Librarian 1 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 carla.fulgham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor 423-697-5541 423-697-3282 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (6) | F (18) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (23) | K (18) | L (25) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (29) | S (57) | T (24) | U (2) | V (4) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)