Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Garner

Sarah

Hammond

Lynnette

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none lynnette.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10R
  • Adult Services (4750)

Marshall

Xavier

Environmental & Safety Specialist 423-697-3102 423-697-2400 xavier.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Adviser 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor 423-697-3210 423-697-3282 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu S-226N
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor 423-697-4714 423-697-3282 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (20) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (6) | F (19) | G (32) | H (51) | I (3) | J (27) | K (22) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (7) | P (38) | R (31) | S (65) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)