Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coppock

Nateka

423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

Cynthia

cynthia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Robinson

Stracee

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu C-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3281 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-318
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-105
  • Business Division (4441)

Ware

Demetria

Academic Completion Specialist 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)