Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Boyd

David

423-697-4467 423-697-2453 david.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu M-202
  • Campus Police (4467)

Curl

Teresa

423-697-2635 423-697-4709 teresa.curl@chattanoogastate.edu S-229
  • Functional/Technical Systems (3294)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3281 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Peck, Ronald Peck

Ronald

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 ron.peck@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-103A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-105
  • Business Division (4441)

Earl, Lakesha Earl

Lakesha

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-5507 423-697-2467 lakesha.earl@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu H-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (63) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (21) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (30) | K (18) | L (26) | M (66) | N (14) | O (9) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)