Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Ortiz

Nahomi

Director, Talent Management 423-697-3242 nahomi.ortiz@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10B
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President 423-697-5731 423-697-3131 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-258
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Prestwood

Monika

Associate Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shannon

Mollee

Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2516 423-697-4430 mollee.shannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.taj@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Miller

Miracle

Specialist, Recruiting 423-697-2654 none miracle.miller@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Griffin

Mindy

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mercer

Mike

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5214C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Olson, Michelle Kilgore

Michelle

Director, Student Support Services 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)