Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 423-697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Mansito

Nicolas

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Tyler, Nancy Tyler

Nancy

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-4752 423-697-2539 nancy.tyler@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F75
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511 / Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)