Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort ascending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wilkins

Zandra

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 zandra.wilkins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Owens, Yvonne Owens

Yvonne

Technical Clerk 423-697-5717 423-697-4479 yvonne.owens@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Willie

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 willie.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Student Life (2633)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3281 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Braswell, William Braswell

William "Al"

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics 423-697-5513 423-697-4493 william.braswell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-319
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bradford

Wesley

Grounds Foreman 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 wesley.bradford@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)