Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Teaching Technician, Welding ET 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Riggs, Bonnie Riggs

Bonnie

Director, Institutional Research 423-697-4465 423-697-2446 bonnie.riggs@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-218
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Gunsaru, Bornface Gunsaru

Bornface

Associate Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 423-697-2595 bornface.gunsaru@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 423-493-8787 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

McCormick, Brad McCormick

Brad

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3264 423-697-3132 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu S-212B
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Murphy

Brandolyn

Specialist brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Biggs

Brandy (Krantz)

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 brandy.krantz@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)