Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Associate Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-353
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Ortiz, Veronica Ortiz

Veronica

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 veronica.ortiz@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Success Coach, Social & Behavioral Sciences 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-131
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Headrick, Vicki Headrick

Vicki

Director 423-697-3398 423-493-8780 vicki.headrick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Mellons

Vickie

Director of Operations victoria.mellons@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Secretary 3 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Sands

Vivian

TN Promise Transfer Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-2616 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Silvey, Wade Silvey

Wade

Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 wade.silvey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-55A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Coordinator 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)