Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Maida, Angie Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2531 423-697-2595 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ehmling, Ann Ehmling

Ann

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3333 423-697-3324 elizabeth.ehmling@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Assistant Professor, Humanitites & Fine Arts 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Smith

Anna

Director 423-697-3338 423-697-3325 anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • American Job Center (3100)

McCollum

Anna

Director of Operations 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 anna.mccollum@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Advisor/Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)