Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Campbell, Amy Campbell

Amy

Coordinator, Education IT Support 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 amy.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Vail

Anastazia

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 anastazia.roesel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-697-3374 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Kincaid

Andrea

Coordinator of Public Services 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian 1, Coordinator, Instruction & Assessment 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cross

Andy

Financial Aid Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 gregory.cross@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)