Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Vail

Anastazia

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 anastazia.roesel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-493-8780 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cross

Andy

Financial Aid Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 gregory.cross@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

McClister, Angela McClister

Angela

Assistant Professor, Media Tech./Journalism 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.mcclister@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Manager, Math Center 423-697-4711 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)