Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist III 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Wingate, Joe Wingate

Joe

Associate Professor, Physical Ed. & Asst. Baseball Coach 423-697-4775 423-697-2405 joseph.wingate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-109
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Professor, HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bevans

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-5515 423-697-3203 john.bevans@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Thomas

John

Mechanic 423-697-2608 423-697-2400 john.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)