Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental 423-697-4712 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-493-8787 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Mendes

Amie

Secretary 3 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 amie.mendes@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Pedigo

Amy

Judicial Officer, Judicial Affairs 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 amy.pedigo@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-107
  • Student Life (2633)

Hitchcock

Amy

Office Supervisor 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 amy.hitchcock@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Campbell, Amy Campbell

Amy

Coordinator, Education IT Support 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 amy.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)