Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Administrative Assistant III 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brooks

Cynthia

Business & Community Development Manager 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240-F
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Rutledge

Cynthia

Senior Instructor/Practicum Coordinator, Medical Assisting 423-697-4438 423-697-2413 cynthia.rutledge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2074
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Coordinator, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Longwith

Dallas

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 dallas.longwith@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Baird

Dane

Store Manager 423-697-4425 Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Renegar

Daniel

Chief of Police 423-697-3108 423-697-2453 daniel.renegar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Zink

Daniel

Assistant Professor & Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150H
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)