Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Sherlin

Cindy

Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2585 cindy.sherlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tumlin

Clomeisha

Dept. Head & Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4741 423-697-2539 clomeisha.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Warner

Cortney

Outreach Specialist 423-697-3349 423-697-2676 cortney.warner@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127A
  • Early College (4427)

Frank

Courtney

Coordinator-TCAT 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 courtney.frank@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bodnar

Craig

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 craig.bodnar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-130
  • Campus Police (4467)

Smith

Crystal

Assistant Professor, Civil/Construction ET 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-130
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aukerman

Curtis

Director, Emergency Medical Services & Associate Professor 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)