Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Watson

Christine

Post-Master’s Fellowship/Instructor 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 christine.watson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Conn

Christine

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-FA
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Walton

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 chris.walton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Clark

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 christopher.clark@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Gilliland

Christopher

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Schmeichel

Christopher (Chris)

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Cooksey

Clinton

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 clinton.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tumlin

Clomeisha

Dept. Head & Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4741 423-697-2539 clomeisha.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)