Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Milligan

Charles

Custodian, Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 charles.milligan@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Spells

Charlotte

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none charlotte.spells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Walker, Cheryl Walker

Cheryl

Coordinator 423-697-4719 423-697-3126 cheryl.walker@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Willis

Chris

Professor, Program Director Digital Media 423-697-3151 423-697-2539 chris.willis@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-107
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)