Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Rogers

(Randall) Chad

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 randall.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET & Applied Science 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-374
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 6972580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4 Bldg.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Instructional Design - Accessibility 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Tedrick

Alex

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 alex.tedrick@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (20) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (6) | F (19) | G (32) | H (51) | I (3) | J (27) | K (22) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (7) | P (38) | R (31) | S (65) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)