Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Rogers

(Randall) Chad

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 randall.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tanner

(Robert) Darrell

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 robert.tanner@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET & Applied Science 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-374
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Accessibility, Academic Resources 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Kaufmann

Adrienne

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 adrienne.kaufmann@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Photo Offset Machine Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Swearingen

Alice

Personnel Assistant 423-697-4458 423-697-3374 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (59) | D (30) | E (14) | F (19) | G (31) | H (57) | I (2) | J (28) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (12) | P (42) | R (34) | S (64) | T (28) | U (3) | V (7) | W (39) | Y (4) | Z (2)