Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Rogers

(Randall) Chad

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 randall.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tanner

(Robert) Darrell

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 robert.tanner@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET & Applied Science 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-374
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Online Accessibility 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Kaufmann

Adrienne

Instructor, English 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 adrienne.kaufmann@chattanoogastate.edu H-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Photo Offset Machine Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (21) | G (36) | H (64) | I (2) | J (26) | K (25) | L (30) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)