Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Division Coordinator 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-150
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ward

Patrick

Associate Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McKee

Matt

Instructor, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 matthew.mckee@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Whitmire

Carolyn

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-5720 423-697-4484 carolyn.whitmire@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)