Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pickett

Lynda

Lead Design, Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lynda.pickett@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ward

Patrick

Associate Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)