Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Warren

John

Professor, Electrical/Electronic 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148E
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-141
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ward

Patrick

Associate Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Associate Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)