Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

White

Steve

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4485 steve.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hendren

Caleb

Teaching Lab. Technician, Microbiology 423-697-2559 caleb.hendren@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2531 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mattson

Sarah

Senior Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)