Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gower

Tina

Coordinator: Tiger Access Program 423-697-4472 423-697-2693 tina.gower@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127B / Remote
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Jackson

Lewis

Director, Early College & K12 Partnerships 423-697-4451 423-697-2676 lewis.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 22B
  • Early College (4427)

O'Shea

Bethany

Outreach Specialist 423-697-4498 423-697-2676 bethany.oshea@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 23B
  • Early College (4427)

Graham

Susan

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3156 423-697-2631 susan.graham@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Dalzell

Kay

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 kay.dalzell@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Sarah

Administrative Assistant 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 sarah.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Starks

Ken

Director, Student Conduct 423-697-2482 423-697-2612 ken.starks@chattanoogastate.edu S-123B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Forker

Michael

Instructor / Program Director (Culinary Arts) 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 michael.forker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Bassett

Emily

Instructor, Graphic Arts Technology 423-697-3298 423-697-2539 emily.bassett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)