Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Tristan

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-687-5520 423-697-4493 tristan.long@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148-I
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mulligan

Charmayne

Dean: Humanities and Fine Arts 423-697-3383 423-697-4430 charmayne.mulligan@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barcroft

Julie

Dept. Head-Hum. & Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-103A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hamilton

Katherine

Theatre Arts Stage Manager 423-697-3247 423-697-4430 katherine.hamilton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kidd

April

Instructor, English / Speech 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 april.kidd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Morrill-Carpenter

Gary

Instructor, English / Speech 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 gary.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brewer

Keith

Instructor 423-697-3246 423-697-4430 keith.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Roberts

Khristian

Instructor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 khristian.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)