Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Craw

Toni

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2676 toni.craw@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 23A
  • Early College (4427)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Matney, Mark Matney

Mark

Assistant Professor / Director, Dental Assisting 423-697-5706 423-697-2671 mark.matney@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2024
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Dobbs

Kim

Head Cashier 423-697-3351 423-697-2631 kimberly.dobbs@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Hancock, Lisa Hancock

Lisa

Bursar 423-697-4731 423-697-2631 lisa.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)