Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Green

Jessica

Dean, TCAT 423-697-3379 423-697-3203 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200F
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 rick.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Nelson

LeShundria

Associate Instructor, Business Office Specialist 423-697-3120 423-697-3203 leshundria.nelson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5219A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 Renee.Johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 10
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ross

Angela

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 angela.ross@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 501B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rhodes

Melvin

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 melvin.rhodes@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)