Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Rogers

Shannon

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none Shannon.Rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Ingram

Brenda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Walton

Anthony

Specialist 423-697-2654 none anthony.walton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2666 none lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Reynolds

Tiffany

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 none Tiffany.Reynolds@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232D
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)