Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carter

Kim

Instructor, English 423-697-4736 423-697-4430 kimberly.carter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-242
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Farmer

Thomas "Drake"

Instructor, English 423-697-5505 423-697-4430 thomas.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu H-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Johnson

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Associate Professor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-221
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Professor, HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)