Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carter

Kim

Instructor, English 423-697-4736 423-697-4430 kimberly.carter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-242
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)