Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Walker

Justin

Auditorium Manager 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 justin.walker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Miecielica

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 sarah.miecielica@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Professor, HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mullett

Rebecca

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 rebecca.mullett@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Visher

William

Instructor, Learning Support 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 william.visher@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Associate Professor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)