Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort ascending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Proctor

Betty

Specialist, Public Information/Communication 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tammy

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Brown, Patty Brown

Patty

Director 423-697-2437 none patty.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Pineda-Loher, Gladys Pineda-Loher

Gladys

Director, International Community Outreach 423-697-3204 none gladys.pineda-loher@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-212
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)