Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort ascending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Proctor

Betty

Specialist, Public Information/Communication 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 none annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Pineda-Loher, Gladys Pineda-Loher

Gladys

Director, International Community Outreach 423-697-3204 none gladys.pineda-loher@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-212
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Phillips

John

Specialist, Graphic Design 423-697-4469 none john.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tammy

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)