Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stevens

Nancy

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8750 nancy.stevens@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8750 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Snyder

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 rebecca.snyder@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Pollard

Natalie

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8815 423-493-8750 natalie.pollard@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Administrative Assistant III 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Interim Dean, NAH 423-697-4785 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)