Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Flippo

Theresa (Carpenter)

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 theresa.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Dyer, Patty Dyer

Patty

Account Clerk III, Payroll 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 patricia.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Griffith

Randy

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

McGaffic, Libby McGaffic

Libby

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Halton

LaShana

Child Care Aide 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 lashana.halton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)