Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sivels

Tadazia

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 tadazia.sivels@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Marshall, Sabra Marshall

Sabra

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead Worker 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Dyer, Patty Dyer

Patty

Account Clerk III, Payroll 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 patricia.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-493-8780 paula.hurst@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

McGaffic, Libby McGaffic

Libby

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Cotter, Terri Cotter

Terri

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)