Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Steele

Dawn

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thiers

Ashley

Assistant Professor Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lankford

Regina

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCarthy

Michele

Assistant Professor/Interim Nursing Program Director 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)