Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Dept. Head, Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)