Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean / Director, RN Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Peters

Diane

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8725 423-493-8750 diane.peters@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kilgore

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8722 423-493-8750 shirley.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Elizabeth

Secretary 1, CBIH 423-697-3360 423-493-8750 elizabeth.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-139
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)