Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McCormick

Brad

Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-697-5710 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Addie

Michelle

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none michelle.addie@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Potter

Payton

Coordinator, Marketing Content 324-687-2432 none payton.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Sanders

Roslynn

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none roslynn.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Onofre

Denisse Zirangua

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none claudia.ziranguaonofre@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Brewer

Casee

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 none casee.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)