Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Moore, Shirley Moore

Shirley

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-2689 none shirley.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 none stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 none samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Proctor

Betty

Coordinator, Public Information 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2666 none lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)