Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Crystal

Assistant Professor, Civil/Construction ET 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-130
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Waclawski

Michael

Instructor, Electromechanical Robotics, VWA 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 michael.waclawski@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Caling Wilson Photo Wilson

Carling

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 carling.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist III 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)