Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-697-5710 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Coordinator, Functional Technology 423-697-3165 none brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 none stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)