Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long, Jeffery Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Collier

Katie

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 katie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Senior Instructor, Welding 423-837-1989 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-9111 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

McCormick

Brad

Interim Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-697-5710 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Finch

Andrew

Maintenance Coordinator 423-697-2419 423-967-2400 andrew.finch@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)