Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
White

Mary

Instructor, English/Speech Communication 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 mary.white1@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wade

Philip

Specialist, Accessibility 423-697-4723 423-697-4479 philip.wade@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Dills, Tim Dills

Tim

Assistant Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2691 423-697-4479 tim.dills@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-212
  • Academic Resources (4408)

McKeldin, Marvis McKeldin

Marvis

Technical Clerk, Academic Resources 423-697-5798 423-697-4479 marvis.mckeldin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Instructional Design - Accessibility 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

White

Hollyanna

Computer Programmer 1, Instructional Design 423-697-3163 423-697-4479 hollyanna.white@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206B
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)