Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jordan

Amanda

Assistant Director, Community and Employee Engagement 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10B
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Goodwin

Marsia

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2653 marsia.goodwin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sliman

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2604 michael.sliman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sherlin

Cindy

Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2585 cindy.sherlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Goins

Annika

annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Underwood, Theresa Underwood-Lemons

Theresa

Professor, Physics 423-697-3122 theresa.lemons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F57
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)