Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Advisor/Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Knutsen

Mark

Dean, & Associate Professor 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hall, Sharon Hall

Sharon

Associate Professor / Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 sharon.hall@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Technical Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rogers

Caroline

Assistant Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Joann Miller

Joann

Associate Professor / Director, Health Information Mgt. 423-697-2582 423-493-8771 joann.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Phillips

Tena

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting & Dental Hygiene 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)