Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2531 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Parker

Kristopher

Assistant Professor Biology 423-697-4485 kristopher.parker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • Adult Services (4750)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Specialist, Commencement & Student Affairs 423-697-2664 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor / Department Head Sciences 423-697-2454 bobbie.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)