Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Holland

Scotty

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-3106 423-697-4493 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-165A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aviles

Alex

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Associate Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Saied

Noman

Associate Professor, Computer Science 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-146
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Balch

Rebecca

Associate Professor, General Engineering 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-144
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schmeichel

Christopher (Chris)

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)