Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Division Coordinator 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-150
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-141
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aviles

Alex

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head, Engineering Systems Technology 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-147
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roberts

Jerry

Assistant Professor, FANUC Robotics, ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)