Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Watson

Christine

Post-Master’s Fellowship/Instructor 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 christine.watson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-113
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

White

Mary

Instructor, English/Speech Communication 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 mary.white1@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Griffin

Mindy

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Associate Professor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-221
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (24) | K (16) | L (24) | M (56) | N (10) | O (13) | P (34) | R (31) | S (57) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)