Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor / Department Head Sciences 423-697-2454 bobbie.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hendren

Caleb

Teaching Lab. Technician, Microbiology 423-697-2559 caleb.hendren@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Breetzke

Terrie

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)