Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Zmaj, Betty Zmaj

Betty

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 betty.zmaj@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Peters

Diane

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8725 423-493-8750 diane.peters@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Elizabeth

Secretary 1, CBIH 423-697-3360 423-493-8750 elizabeth.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-139
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)