Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F51
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

West

Kelsey

Outreach Specialist 423-643-0833 kelsey.west@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129B
  • Early College (4427)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2532 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mobley

Evelyn

Professor, Biology 423-697-2561 evelyn.mobley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F88
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, Math 423-697-2562 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)