Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Durham

Janet

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 janet.durham@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCarthy, Michele McCarthy

Michele

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8737 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy, Marie Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8750 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Peters

Diane

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8725 423-493-8750 diane.peters@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Elizabeth

Secretary 1, CBIH 423-697-3360 423-493-8750 elizabeth.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-139
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Zmaj, Betty Zmaj

Betty

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 betty.zmaj@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean / Director, RN Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)