Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barnett, Karrie Barnett

Karrie

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 karrie.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCarthy, Michele McCarthy

Michele

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8737 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy, Marie Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8750 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shearer

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 jennifer.shearer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Elizabeth

Secretary 1, CBIH 423-697-3360 423-493-8750 elizabeth.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-139
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)