Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hendren

Caleb

Teaching Lab. Technician, Microbiology 423-697-2559 caleb.hendren@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Eastman

Karen

Interim Dean & Professor, Biology 423-697-4791 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ortiz

Nahomi

Director, Talent Management 423-697-3242 nahomi.ortiz@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10B
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)