Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Davis

Guy

Executive Director 423-697-5716 423-697-2400 guy.davis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

Susan

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Shipley, Fernando Shipley

Fernando

Grounds Lead 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 fernando.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor, 2nd Shift 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Walker

Wendell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 wendell.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

John

Mechanic 423-697-2608 423-697-2400 john.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)