Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
VanCleave

Melanie

Accountant 2 423-697-5558 423-493-8780 melanie.vancleave@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Ward

Leigh

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 leigh.ward@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watson

Paula

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Lenoir

Kristy

Head Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 kristy.lenoir@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-176
  • Athletics (3370)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Athletic Director 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)