Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Director, Payroll, Personnel Budgets & Employee Services 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

  • Human Resources (2417)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu OMN & CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Joseph

Susan

Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Asst. VP for Business and Finance 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Bryant

Jennifer

Payroll Coordinator 423-697-3161 423-493-8780 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Business Office (4424)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)