Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cox

Yolanda

Technical Clerk 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Teaching Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rogers

Caroline

Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Vandenburgh

Lynette

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4712 423-493-8771 lynette.vandenburgh@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Phillips

Tena

Associate Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Squire

Kelli

Director, Health Information Management & Assistant Professor 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Rourke

Marcy

Director, Veterinary Technology 423-697-4733 423-493-8771 marcy.orourke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1057
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Knaff

Mary

Director 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Multicultural & International Services (3371)

  • Student Life (2633)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Director, Payroll, Personnel Budgets & Employee Services 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

  • Human Resources (2417)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)