Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Landess

Megan

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2584 423-697-4709 megan.landess@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

McCoy

Jay

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 jay.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Elliott

David

Client Services Specialist 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 david.elliott@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Gray

Tim

Client Services Specialist 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 tim.gray@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Kilburn

Jun

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-697-8780 jun.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu Business Office, Front Desk
  • Business Office (4424)

Wolfe

Rachel

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-697-8780 rachel.wolfe@chattanoogastate.edu Payroll
  • Business Office (4424)

McTaggart

Michael

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 michael.mctaggart@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Program Director, Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)