Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

O’Sullivan

Bailey

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8728 423-697-2413 bailey.osullivan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1005s
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Marymee

Rebecca

Director, TCAT Medical Programs 423-697-4491 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Cara

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-697-2413 cara.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rutledge

Cynthia

Senior Instructor/Practicum Coordinator, Medical Assisting 423-697-4438 423-697-2413 cynthia.rutledge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2074
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)