Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Hartline

Nicholas

Instructor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu H-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jarnefeldt

Julie

Interim Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Morley

Paul

Assistant Professor, ET 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-372
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Laboratory, Pharmacy Technician 423-697-2690 423-697-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Draper

Nancy

Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Zmaj, Betty Zmaj

Betty

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 betty.zmaj@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)