Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Goodwin

Marsia

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2653 marsia.goodwin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Mattson

Sarah

Senior Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Farris

Keely

Specialist 423-697-4750 laura.farris@chattanoogastate,edu Student Center
  • Adult Services (4750)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Breetzke

Terrie

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)