Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Watson

Paula

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Lenoir

Kristy

Head Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 kristy.lenoir@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-176
  • Athletics (3370)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Thompson

James (Wes)

Preventative Maintenance Tech 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 james.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Shipley, Fernando Shipley

Fernando

Grounds Lead 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 fernando.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)