Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sprowls

Rodney

Carpentry Supervisor 423-697-5527 423-697-2453 rodney.sprowls@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Howard

Diana

Specialist, Tagging 423-697-5576 423-697-2453 diana.howard@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4466)

  • Shipping / Receiving (4466)

Koken

Nicole

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 nicole.koken@chattanooogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

McGaffic

Elizabeth (Libby)

Police Dispatcher 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Kennemore

Malcolm

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 malcolm.kennemore@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Castro Ayala

Raymond

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 raymond.castro@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Ribaric

Melanie

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 melanie.ribaric@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gladden

Jonathan

Instructor 423-697-3122 423-697-2467 jonathan.gladden@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Forker

Michael

Instructor / Program Director (Culinary Arts) 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 michael.forker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)