Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu OMN & CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Ward

Leigh

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 leigh.ward@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Business Office (4424)

Phillips

Lisa A.

Data Coordinator 423-697-4429 423-493-8780 lisa.phillips2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A wing
  • Business Office (4424)

VanCleave

Melanie

Accountant 2 423-697-5558 423-493-8780 melanie.vancleave@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Watson

Paula

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)