Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ryan, George Ryan

George

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-365-2666 423-365-0191 george.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Zavislak

Helena

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-2467 helena.zavislak@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

von Jouanne

Jennifer

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 423-697-2595 jennifer.vonjouanne@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F51
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lawson, Brittney Lawson

Brittney

Disabilities Counselor 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Hartline, Nicholas Hartline

Nicholas

Instructor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu H-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)