Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Mcghee

Karen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 karen.mcghee@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Ryan, George Ryan

George

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-365-2666 423-365-0191 george.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Zavislak

Helena

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-2467 helena.zavislak@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

von Jouanne

Jennifer

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 423-697-2595 jennifer.vonjouanne@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F51
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)