Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

White

Greg

Associate Instructor, Welding gregory.white@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Castellano

Kelli

Field Coordinator kelli.castellano@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Cater

Jairus

Field Coordinator jairus.cater@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Blackwell

L.B.

Program Manager larry.blackwell@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Smith

Micah

Field Coordinator micah.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

McCall

Brenda

Field Coordinator brenda.mccall@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Wray

Tammy

Field Coordinator tammy.wray@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Pickering

Dave

Field Coordinator dave.pickering@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)