Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sliman

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2604 michael.sliman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Davis

Wendolyn

Executive Director 423-697-3292 wendolyn.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Pathway Alignment (2437)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor / Coordinator Mathematics 423-697-2557 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Managing Director 423-756-8668 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Professor / Coordinator Sciences 423-697-3214 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)