Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Osborne

Krystal

Admissions & Records Clerk krystal.osborne@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Admissions (4401)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Instructor, Speech priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Assistant Professor, English laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)