Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Finch

Andrew

Maintenance Coordinator 423-697-2419 andrew.finch@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry 423-697-3205 elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Rogers

Amber

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 amber.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Phifer

Jada

Specialist 2 jada.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Parker

Andrew

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 andrew.parker@chattanoogastate.edu M
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (20) | B (56) | C (47) | D (25) | E (5) | F (19) | G (31) | H (50) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (27) | M (59) | N (11) | O (9) | P (38) | R (32) | S (63) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (48) | Y (4) | Z (2)