Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Cooper

Jennifer

Director 423-697-2437 jennifer.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221D
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infastructure Technician ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (57) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (63) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (31) | M (66) | N (11) | O (10) | P (45) | R (37) | S (58) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)