Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Eastman

Karen

Dept. Head, Life Sciences/ Professor, Biology 423-697-4791 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Parker

Andrew

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 andrew.parker@chattanoogastate.edu M
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bodnar

Craig

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 craig.bodnar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Kuthoore

Anjali

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 anjali.kuthoore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holcomb

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (20) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (6) | F (19) | G (32) | H (51) | I (3) | J (27) | K (22) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (7) | P (38) | R (31) | S (65) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)