Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Instructor, Speech priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Assistant Professor, English laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Mead

Kristi

Executive Secretary 423-697-2514 kristi.mead@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Lowe

Donna

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3301 donna.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (59) | D (30) | E (14) | F (19) | G (31) | H (57) | I (2) | J (28) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (12) | P (42) | R (34) | S (64) | T (28) | U (3) | V (7) | W (39) | Y (4) | Z (2)