Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Mcghee

Karen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 karen.mcghee@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Ryan, George Ryan

George

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-365-2666 423-365-0191 george.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)