Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Jenkins

Quincy

Executive Director 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

Bugiada

Jason

Programmer Analyst 2 jason.bugiada@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

( (1) | A (20) | B (61) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (64) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)