Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Murphy

Brandolyn

Specialist brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Specialist
  • American Job Center (3100)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

A (24) | B (64) | C (59) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)