Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ross

Angela

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-3203 angela.ross@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McClister

Angela

Associate Professor, Communication 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.mcclister@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maginniss

Andrew

Associate Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Student Tech Support 423-697-2573 423-697-4409 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Library Services (4448)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian II, Library Instruction Lead 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Finch

Andrew

Maintenance Coordinator 423-697-2419 andrew.finch@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)