Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cho

Ann

Teaching Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kuthoore

Anjali

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 anjali.kuthoore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Interim Director, CARE; Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3361 423-697-3263 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Professor, Geography/Education 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Coordinator, Math Center 697-4711/4432 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)